Wrong.
Rule 9-1-11-c states “that no defensive player who is inside the tackle box may try to block a punt by leaving his feet in an attempt to leap directly over an opponent.”
However, it is not a foul if the player attempts to leap through or over the gap between players, and it is not a foul if the player tries to block the punt by jumping straight up in the air without attempting to leap over the opponent.
The Iowa player never attempted to leap directly over a player. He leapt into the gap and when he was halfway through the gap the Minny player blocked the side of his body.