I just got done listening to the Sioux Center vs. Top-seeded MFL/Mar-Mac, and with 10 seconds left a kid fouls out, but no one tells him, and the score is 69-70, SC down by one. MFL player misses both free throws, however, the player who fouled out didn't leave the court so they T him up, game over.
Is this the correct ruling? I'm not sure if I have heard of this happening without an official saying something..
Is this the correct ruling? I'm not sure if I have heard of this happening without an official saying something..